Loading Events

10th FAI European Advanced Aerobatic Championship 2017

3rd August 2017 TO 3rd August 2017


Event Information


International Jury
Philippe Kűchler – President
Elena Klimovich
Tamás Abrányi

Chief Judge
Nick Buckenham

Jerome Houdier – FRA
Zuzana Danihelová – CZE
Timmo Bartholdi – FIN
Algis Orlickas – LTU
Jűrgen Leukefeld – GER
John Gaillard – RSA
Oleg Shpolyanskiy – RUS
Lyudmyla Zelenina – UKR

Showcase your aerobatic photos

We are always looking for photos and videos of exciting or important aerobatic moments to use as page headers or in linked articles. Simply click on the button and submit your hi-res images or videos and we’ll use whatever we can.

Of course, if you see anything else that needs an update or a change then let us know by email - contact@civa-news.com - and we’ll attend to it right away.

Scroll to Top